Vertriebsleitung

Team

Ansprechpartner

Telefon / Fax

E –Mail

Vertriebsleitung Ulrich Wehrle +49 7751 8805 45 ulrich.wehrle(at)bsw-glas.de
Vertriebsleitung Gerald Bär +49 7751 8805 40 gerald.baer(at)bsw-glas.de

Ausstellung „Lebensraum Glas“

Team

Ansprechpartner

Telefon / Fax

E –Mail

Ausstellung „Lebensraum Glas“ Karin Martin +49 7751 8805 0 karin.martin(at)bsw-glas.de
Ausstellung „Lebensraum Glas“ Markus Müller +49 7751 8805 10 markus.mueller(at)bsw-glas.de
Ausstellung „Lebensraum Glas“ David Ebner +49 7751 8805 11 david.ebner(at)bsw-glas.de
Ausstellung „Lebensraum Glas“

Peter Kistler

+49 7751 8805 22

peter.kistler(at)bsw-glas.de

Ausstellung „Faszination Bad“

Team

Ansprechpartner

Telefon / Fax

E –Mail

Ausstellung „Faszination Bad“ Verena Siegfried +49 7751 8805 38 verena.siegfried(at)bsw-glas.de
Ausstellung „Faszination Bad“ Steffen Haselmaier +49 7751 8805 23 steffen.haselmaier(at)bsw-glas.de
Objektberatung Stefan Pietrass +49 174 31 800 11 stefan.pietrass(at)bsw-glas.de

Ladenbau

Team

Ansprechpartner

Telefon / Fax

E –Mail

Ladenbau Bernhard Kramer +49 7751 8805 44 bernhard.kramer(at)bsw-glas.de
Ladenbau Mark Böttcher +49 174 31 800 14 mark.boettcher(at)bsw-glas.de